Elisabet C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and loving dog walker

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Elisabet
I just moved to Adelaide from Sweden to be with my boyfriend. It is definitely a big change in my life and at the moment I spend a lot of time alone. I have always wanted to have my own dog but since we are not sure that we will stay in Australia for more than a few years I don’t feel that having one would be the right thing to do.

The idea of being able to spend some time with other people pets makes me happy and I would take care of the pets like they would be my own and give them all my attention.

If you would be interested I would love to meet you and see if it would be a good fit for both of us.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elisabet's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available