Nadine

Nadine R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Gold Coast local looking for company on my walks :)

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Nadine
Servicing Oxenford and surrounds, as well as Hope Island, Sanctuary Cove and Paradise Point!
Hello! My Name is Nadine, and I am a stay at home Mum of two beautiful children. I am available during school hours, some afternoons and weekends, and during school holidays to help you care for your furbabies!
I walk out in nature daily, and I would LOVE some company! I love connecting with animals, and I am flexible, trustworthy and caring.
We have a beautiful Ragdoll cat called Indi who is 7, and a real diva! We also get to care for an additional family member occasionally, a 13 year old Poodle called Butch.
My two children would love for us to have a dog of our own, however that is not possible for us at this time. If you are searching for a dog walking service during the holidays or in the afternoons, it's likely my 17 and 11 year old children will be with me to give extra love and cuddles to your babies. I cant wait to get to know you and your loved ones!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nadine's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Kate W.
House Visiting - Aug 5, 2022
Wonderful as always!
Annie W.
Pet Day Care - Jul 31, 2022
Absolutely Fantastic, very kind and accommodating I trust Nadine with the 2 loves of my life, in particular my 4 year old Moodle whom I’ve never left with anyone before. So that was huge for me! I was delighted with Nadine, she even went to the trouble of sending me pictures and text updates of how things were going. I Would highly recommend Nadine and will continue to use Nadine
Julie L.
House Visiting - May 28, 2022
Nadine is very nice friendly lady, she looks after my dog and cats while I out for holidays. She is very considerable and always reply message ontime and send photos of my pets. We.have definitely worryless holidays with her help.
Kate W.
House Visiting - May 13, 2022
Lovely. Trustworthy. Will have her back 😌
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available