Brooke F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable, fun and passionate carer for your flurry friend :)

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Brooke
I am a pet lover and have one flurry friend of my own a small cavoodle who has been with me for a year now called Melo. She can be very shy sometimes but warms up to small and medium size dogs (which would be preferred if boarding). I have a big dog park near my home so your flurry friends can run around.

I work Monday - Friday as a Registered Nurse for day shifts at the moment. I can take pet for boarding from Friday afternoon till Sunday afternoon if needed. Take your dog for evening walks if required or anytime on the weekends. Or can visit your home to play and feed your flurry friends.

Would love to have the opportunity to look after your pet and love them as my own.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brooke's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Rosa S.
Pet Hosting - Feb 27, 2021
Thank you Brooke!!. First time our baby has gone away and Brooke was so caring. Highly recommend. She even offered to pick up and drop off. Amazing service. I booked last minute too. 🙂
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey