Tammi

Tammi C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet sitter Oxley+25km - Experienced

16 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Tammi
Hi! My name is Tammi. I've grown up owning several cats, dogs and birds but love all animals.
I'd really enjoy helping you out with your pets whenever you can't be there. I offer taking your dogs for walks, visiting your home, staying a few nights or watching your pet through the day. All from your home.

Unfortunately I'm unable to look after your cats or dogs at my home as there is already a princess cat living there who doesn't like to share the attention. The yard is also not fully fenced. However I might be able to host your birds!

I have been volunteering at RSPCA for over a year in animal enrichment, the neonatal room (bottle feeding and toileting kittens) and the warehouse where I pack orders from the online store. In my role I take dogs for walks outside, let cats out to stretch and roam, clean their enclosures, ensure they have food, water and comfortable bedding. I also groom, wash, pet, talk to them, help them eat and generally give them some TLC so they can get better quicker!

I really do care for animals! Contact me to organise something, I've very flexible.

I work full time in the city with the Brisbane City Council so if you'd like me to house sit I'll need access to public transport under an hour to the city.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tammi's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat12 repeat stays
16 reviews
Jan R.
House Visiting - Oct 22, 2018
Arrived home and everything as it should be.Thanks Tammi.
Jan R.
House Visiting - Oct 1, 2018
Returned home and all is good.. Gorjess and Muggie were happy to see us.
Jan R.
House Visiting - Aug 26, 2018
Thanks again for coming over to feed Gorjess and Muggie.
Jan R.
House Visiting - Jul 15, 2018
Arrived home from holiday and everything is as it should be. Having Tammi looking after my pets by calling in each day is a comfort to us, and the house also looks that it is lived in. Will definitely be using Tammi’s services again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...