Megan

Megan C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden

Married Couple That Would Love to Love Your Pets!

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Megan
Hello! My husband, Josh, and I were both dog and cat owners growing up. I'm from Canada and Josh is from Wales, but we've lived on the Sunshine Coast for 6 years now. We don't know if Australia is where we will be indefinitely which is why we haven't gotten a dog of our own yet... so we would love to look after yours!!

We live in a townhouse (just attached to one other home) that is one story and has a fenced off, private outside area. There is a nearby park that we can take your dog on walks to, and we're also close to the beach!

We would be honoured to be trusted to give your pet love and cuddles while you are away. We will care for your pets like they're our own!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Megan's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Sarah M.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2021
Very easy to communicate with and very accomodating. Thanks for minding a Marley!
Lisa D.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2021
Such a wonderful couple. Sam obviously felt happy with them and we will be coming back again. Thanks so much for looking after my Sam 💖
Paul B.
Pet Hosting - May 7, 2021
Absolutelyfantastic
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available