Ella C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated
Administering medication
Police Check
Winter Badge

Friendly, reliable and animal loving pet Carer

2 repeat guests
26 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Ella

Hello, my name is Ella, I am located in the suburb of pacific pines. I am currently working full time at a dog grooming salon whist completing a cert iii in pet grooming, I have just finished a cert iii in animal studies and 80+ hours of work experience at a doggy daycare. my goal is to one day own a doggy daycare company and look after everyones gorgeous dogs full time, in the mean time I would love to get some extra experience In my spare time and have some fun looking after your pet/s, I have always had a strong passion for all animals and love learning new things. I have my own source of transport and comfortable home for small- medium dogs and other pets. Specialising in pet happiness and enrichment ❤️

My services:

Dog walking: can be from 30mins to 60mins (only available in the afternoons after 4 and weekends).

Daycare: my house or yours (only on Saturdays and sundays)

Hosting/boarding: dogs either sleep inside or outside of your choosing. Available every night of the week (daycare not included)

Sitting: I sleep over at your house 🏡. Available every night of the week (daycare not included)

I can provide many other services aswell.

For all services please provide anything you think your pet may need e.g. a bed, correct amount of food required for their full stay and instructions, any toys (I do not take responsibility for any broken toys), collar/harness, leash and more

I can look after all pet types and sizes for all services except larger dogs and cats at my home due to my cat not getting along with other cats and my dogs not getting along with larger dogs.

Please feel free to ask any questions :)

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ella's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
26 reviews
Kiri E.
House Visiting - Jun 9, 2022
Ella was very friendly, good at communicating & took good care of Molly whilst we were away. She managed well with minimal instruction. We got photo updates & Molly seemed happy & well upon our return. I gave 4 stars only because Ella was sick one day & didn't get to visit 1 day, but Ella was transparent & apologetic about this & no issue arose from this.
Kasia B.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2022
Ella accepted Benji on short notice and was very kind and relaxed with him
chan mi christina p.
Pet Day Care - May 1, 2022
Thank you very much Ella for looking after my old baby Didi. Ella and her family are caring and very loving. I definitely recommend Ella!!!
Rachaelh N.
Pet Day Care - Apr 28, 2022
Ella was prompt despite us being last minute bookings. Thank you so much for showing Luka and Molly a great time while we check out Goldcoast.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey