Hannah

Hannah D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, Reliable, Animal Lover on the Gold Coast

Response rate: 0%
About Hannah
Hi, My name is Hannah Durant. I am a 23 year old Griffith University student. I am located in Pacific Pines but am happy to drive anywhere on the Gold Coast. I grew up caring and looking after animals on my family's farm. Animals I have advanced knowledge in looking after are, dogs, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs and birds. I have a so much passion and love for all animals big or small. If you provide me with the opportunity to care for your baby, I will not disappoint you. I am very happy to do home visits, pet daycare, dog walking and also pet sitting at your home. At the moment I am not able to do pet hosting due to my living arrangements, being a student and living away from home. If given the opportunity to care for your pet/pets I will show dedication and and commitment to my service and efficiency. Below I have put my personal attributes.

• I dedicate myself to overcome challenges
• I have the ability to work very well independently
• The ability and aspiration to learn new skills
• Dedicated to all projects that I am confronted with
• Good communicator
• I am punctual
• Hardworking, honest and reliable

If you believe I am the right person to look after your pet/pets please do not hesitate to contact me via Phone: 0433255723 or Email: hannahdurant@live.com. Thank you! I look forward to hearing from you.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...