Anna

Anna L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Police Check

Your Fur Baby will have a Ball with Us

6 repeat guests
23 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 55 minutes ago
About Anna
I absolutely adore animals and yours will be treated like royalty. My Cavoodle is super friendly and loves to play - your dog will have a new best friend! I work from home so your fur baby will have constant companionship. There is plenty of space in our home if they need to chill, plus we go on walks every day - either Centennial Park or Trumper Park, which is on the doorstep.

I am a single mum which not only means you will get our full attention but we are extra grateful for your support. Your pooch is welcome to sleep in my bed but I will also adhere to any rules you have set.

I have a Science Degree and an MBA and you will find me to be diligent, trustworthy, communicative and professional.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Daria S.
House Visiting - Aug 5, 2022
Anna was awesome Highly recommend
Fernanda M.
Pet Sitting - Jul 4, 2022
Highly recommend! Potato and Rex look very happy. We left our dogs with Anna who looked after them like their own. She kept us posted with fotos and updates.. thanks Anna!
Jennifer I.
Pet Hosting - Jun 26, 2022
Molly very much enjoyed her stay ! Anna was a great host!!!
Jonathan S.
Pet Day Care - May 21, 2022
I wish I could give her 6 stars as our baby boy Peppi enjoyed his time with her, Romeo and Buttons. She constantly updated me with what Peppi is doing and I felt reassured that he was in the best hands. Anna is pleasant and I feel comfortable talking to her. Overall the experience is a positive one ⭐️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 110 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 110 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 71 / day
House Visiting
$ 60 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 60 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available