Carole

Carole D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

BEST GREAT PET SITTER SYDNEY

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Response rate: 83%
About Carole
Hello,

My name is Carole and I am 25 years old.
Animals have always been an integral part of my life
I grew up with dogs, cats, cows, horses, ducks....
I have been passionate about animals since I was a child and I can't see my life without them.
Having a lot of free time, I therefore offer my services, for your beloved doggies.

A day with me will be a real pleasure for your doggie, on the program: sport, walk and hugs at will.

I will of course take care of their well-being in their entirety!
Do not hesitate to ask me questions, to inform you, it is important.

I hope to really convince you,

I look forward to meeting you and your doggie!

Carole
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carole's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Annalise R.
Pet Sitting - Apr 28, 2019
Carole was the perfect choice to look after our Cessna. As a kelpie, Cessna loves to run and Carole took her for a mix of walks and runs every day. I loved receiving daily updates from Carole. I would thoroughly recommend her!
Annalise R.
Pet Sitting - Mar 31, 2019
Carole was great looking after our rescue Kelpie. She listened to the requests we had and sent me pictures each day. It looked like Carole and our doggie had a great weekend together.
Lucy G.
Pet Day Care - Jan 19, 2019
Many thanks for watching Max while we were away. We came home to a relaxed and happy puppy!
Monty L.
Pet Day Care - Jan 8, 2019
Carole was prompt and looked after our puppy at last minute! Recommend highly.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available