Chloé

Chloé S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog walker based in Woollahra/ Paddington area.

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Chloé
Hi,

I’m a paddo local and experienced dog owner looking to help out with dog walking, house sitting, dog sitting or plant sitting.

I’m an experienced dog owner but don’t currently have any pets. I’m lucky to live right next to Centennial park where I spend most of the week!

I’m also available to help over the Easter period.

Look forward to hearing from you!
Chloe
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloé's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Katharyn J.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2020
Chloe was fantastic. Highly recommend
Tina B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 25, 2019
We are very happy with Chloe's service . She looked after our dog, Otto very well and sending us regular updates via photos of our dog. Fully recommend her service to others
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available