Debbie

Debbie W.

Identity Verification
Administering medication
Online Training
Police Check
Ambassador

Reliable Pet Sitter in Paddington

38 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Debbie
I am a 44 year old professional person living in Paddington who is reliable, trustworthy and honest and I love all types of animals. I live in an apartment so unfortunately I can't have any pets. I treat all my adopted fur babies like my own and have pictures on my profile of the gorgeous ones I have looked after over time.

My services include house sitting in your home or visiting and feeding your pet on a daily/twice daily basis.

I am more than happy to meet you to discuss your requirements and I have references on request.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Debbie's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat21 repeat stays
38 reviews
Leah A.
House Visiting - Mar 26, 2019
Our first time away from our kitten was a success with Debbie. Excellent care and communication. Will absolutely use her help on our next trip away from our furry rascal!
Tim B.
House Visiting - Jan 18, 2019
Amazing once again. Will keep on using again and again. Thanks Debbie
Samantha V.
House Visiting - Jan 4, 2019
Debbie was fantastic, no issues feeding my cat daily for two weeks over the Christmas/NYE period, she sent me pics and updates without me even having to ask. Thanks Debbie! :)
Rachel G.
House Visiting - Jan 2, 2019
Thank you Debbie!!! Really appreciate the photos and little updates about Toshi. Will definitely be in touch next time we need help. X
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...