Ellie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Fun, friendly and energetic animal lover

10 repeat guests
47 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 76%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Ellie
I'm a (fully vaxed) animal lover, living in Sydney. Since moving into my own home, I have missed having the company of my family's fur baby (a beautiful Dalmatian) around me all the time!

I work remotely from home and live very close to Rushcutters Bay and Centennial park which is great for morning, lunchtime or afternoon walks. I am available for dog walks, parks visits, pet and house sitting and I have a car so can pick up and drop off if required.

I live a very active lifestyle and have always grown up around dogs big and small. I would look after your pet as if it were my own and give it all the attention it deserves.

I would love to arrange a meet and greet to ensure that you and your dog are happy and comfortable before agreeing on a sitting arrangement.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
47 reviews
Carlos L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 11, 2022
This is the longest (5days) Neo has stayed with Ellie and I’m so glad we found her!
Beth L.
Dog Walking - Mar 16, 2022
Ellie is reliable and was great with my dog!
Isabelle U.
Pet Hosting - Mar 13, 2022
Ellie is so wonderful with Cookie! Our dog absolutely loves her. Thanks again Ellie!
Paola R.
Pet Day Care - Mar 10, 2022
Ellie was great with Hugo and he loved spending the day with her. I wouldn’t hesitate to book with her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 71 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey