Emilie W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Experienced, responsible and loving pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Emilie
I’m a long term animal lover, I am calm, patient, caring and understand dogs' needs.

I had a Weimaraner who I trained and cared for 10 years, have since looked after all sorts of dogs, with varied breeds, temperaments and sizes, from rough collies, Dane’s and viszlers, to chihuahua’s and frenchies.

I live in an area surrounded by beautiful dog parks, have an enourmous walled patio (photos included, but have a mesh cover for safety that means it is big dog safe) and work from home.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emilie's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 79 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey