Emily

Emily M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Active girl misses four legged friend

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Emily
Growing up with a beautiful princess Golden Retriever (Molly) for 15 years and then adopting the playful German Shepherd (Conan) with my previous partner prior to making the move to Sydney for work.

Now, I find myself missing the companionship of a four legged friend but am not in a position to have my own full-time. So I would love to care for your's and treat them like my own so you can get away with ease.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Ian W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 17, 2019
Emily was punctually at home to receive and return my dog. She was very polite and sent me photos of my dog regularly. She took great care of him.
Moira T.
Pet Hosting - Oct 5, 2019
Emily was wonderful, compassionate, and easy going. She gave charlie a great time and i can tell he really loves her! Highly recommend.
Harriet P.
Pet Hosting - Aug 18, 2019
Emily was wonderful with our Kelpie. He clearly had a ball and was so well looked after. Emily took him for big walks each day and sent photos throughout the stay leaving us very reassured and happy our puppy was enjoying himself. Thanks Emily!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...