Jessica

Jessica B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced dog lover and carer in Paddington

Response rate: 0%
About Jessica
Hi there, my name is Jess. I'm originally from New York City and have called Sydney home for nearly seven years now. I was the proud owner of a beautiful shih tzu named Hallie, whom I adopted at just six weeks old and raised on my own. Sadly Hallie passed away a few months ago. She moved to Sydney from New York with me, and I'm proud to say I gave her a pretty special life for many years, but of course life isn't the same. I'm nowhere near ready to adopt another dog of my own, but I have a tremendous amount of love and care to offer yours while you're away.

I am lucky enough to work in a dog-friendly office so your dog won't be lonely during the day. I have a car and am able to take your dog on fun trips to the beach or to the dog park, and I'm somewhat of a dog chef, with a solid rotation of homemade recipes your pet will love.

I really miss my dog, and this seems like a great way to fill the void a bit. I raised a deeply loved and spoiled dog for 11 years and I'll surely take great care of yours, too.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...