Samantha

Samantha O.

Responsible animal lover in the Eastern suburbs, with lots of free time and in need of doggie cuddles!

Response rate: 59%
About Samantha
Im a 29 year old animal loving female with lots of free time and in need of some doggie cuddles! I moved to Sydney from the UK nearly a year ago and miss my family pets so much! Border collie "Luke" and my two ponies "Ellie" and "Fern" I've been around animals from as long as I can remember so am very responsible and confident to look after them! Even big dogs! (my Childhood dog was a huge but soppy German Shepard!) Recently I've found myself with a lot more free time on my hands and would love to put it to good use. If you need a walker, someone to feed or just someone to offer a little bit of love and care to your pooch when you're unavailable please contact me :) I live on the borders of Paddington and Woollahra but am willing to travel... Look forward to meeting you soon! Sam...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Samantha's Home
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
gary o.
Jan 31, 2016
Samantha has owend her own animals since she was very young and has also helped me by looking after my Horses , dogs , chickens , ducks , and geese when ever I went away on my holidays. She has a genuine love of all animals and is one of the most relieable people I know.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...