Sarah

Sarah P.

Experienced Pet Loving Couple - Sit for Free - Non Smokers - Sydney 24/7 care

Response rate: 0%
About Sarah
Hi there! We are Ben and Sarah, a chef and a marketeer from England. We moved to Sydney 6 years ago and are looking to get married next year :) We love long walks (preferably with a dog!), cooking, horse riding and the outdoors. And although being outdoorsy - we are real house-proud home-makers at heart who love gardening and keeping things organised and tidy. We are young enough to take long walks with your dogs and keep your garden tidy and houses nice and clean, but mature enough to be respectful and responsible with your home. We love to travel and really miss our family pets back home. We are desperate to get our own pets but want to wait until we are married and in a bigger house before we do that. So in the meantime... what better way to enjoy the company of animals! I could also do with some animal company in the evenings before Ben gets home from work! He normally works from 5pm - 10pm and I work the usual 9-5 so we can offer round the clock attention and care for your house and pets! We can offer total peace of mind for home owners. We understand what it is like to have others stay in your home (we rent ours out on airbnb) and understand the finer details of what it is to maintain a property and leave it in wonderful condition. We have thoroughly enjoyed having cats, dogs, fish of many varieties and personalities all our lives and I was lucky enough to own a horse in the UK. We have looked after lots of family and friends pets on many occasions and can provide plenty of great references if needed. We love meeting new people so just contact me and we can meet for coffee and discuss some more :) ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Isaac L.
Jan 18, 2016
Ben and Sarah have been house/petsitting for me on and off for the past 18 months. They are a lovely couple who are reliable and respectful and who adore Billy, Cosmic and Pepper. They are very considerate and leave the house cleaner then when they arrive (a bonus!!). I wouldn't know what I would do without them!! THANKS
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...