Stacey

Stacey T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Dog walker and Pet care service

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 72%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Stacey
I'm a Paddington local working from home due to Covid. My beautiful dog Bala has recently lost his canine sister Heidi and would love some company during the day or on our morning and afternoon walks. Please get in touch if you're needing help with your Pooch!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stacey 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bala
5 years old
Labrador Retriever, Rhodesian Ridgeback
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
HEIDI
6 years old
Rottweiler
Reviews & Testimonials
Fiona M.
Sep 20, 2019
Stacey has looked after my two dogs, Xena a Golden Retriever and Della, a Rough Collie on approximately 8 occasions when I have been on overseas holidays. I have been extremely satisfied with the care and attention she gave my dogs and also the spotlessly clean home I came back to. She collected the mail and looked after the pool and gardens. Several of my friends have also utilised Stacey’s services on my recommendation and have not been disappointed.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 65 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 54 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available