Charlotte

Charlotte P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Absolute Animal Fanatic

Response rate: 100%
About Charlotte
As my dad is a vet, I have grown up around animals my whole life and have a deep affection for all animals, great and small. I have found I instantly have a connection with most animals and always get along with furry friends. I have a comprehensive knowledge of how to care for animals and the love and affection they require. I am currently a uni student and renting, therefore I am unable to have a pet of my own to shower with love. Lucky for your fur baby, this means I have all the more love and care to give to them. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Health Science/ Major in Nutrition/ Master in Dietetics at the University of Queensland, while residing in Paddington. I can guarantee I will do more then provide your pet with basic requirements, he/she will be absolutely pampered and nurtured whilst under my care. I will walk, feed and play with your animals and ensure they have the best experience. I will be effective in maintaining strong communication and provide frequent updates to you whilst you are away. Although I do not have specific qualifications for animal handling, I do have experience in providing medication to dogs and cats and willing to do so at your request. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlotte's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...