Katherine

Katherine H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Flexible, reliable, friendly and caring dog walker and pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Katherine
Hiya! I'm Kati, a friendly, loyal, caring and reliable 25-year-old, who is an absolute pup lover. I live in a dog-friendly apartment in Newstead. I have my own car so I can travel wherever in Brisbane, whenever you need. I am currently working in fashion and events but am working on starting my own venture so my schedule is flexible. I am available for pet day care, dog walking and house visiting.

I have a lil fur bubka, Gus Gus. He's a 5yo Pomeranian x shitzu rescue. I love Gus so much, and will care for your baby like I would want someone to care for Gus. I know how important it is to trust who you leave to care for your baby, and to know they are in safe hands.

Please get in contact with me if you think I would be the perfect fit for you and your fur baby.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katherine's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available