Natalie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving and passionate dog carer

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Natalie
Hey, I'm Natalie!
I absolutely love dogs of all kinds. I grew up with my childhood dogs for 15 years and have taken care of friends' dogs over the past few years too. I really miss the connection of spending time with animals and would love to be able to take care of your little friend as if they were my own. I took care of my childhood dog in his geriatric years so appreciate a nice slow walk, but love going on long active walks too.

I live in a quiet suburban street with a fenced dog park very close by.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Julie K.
Pet Hosting - Jun 7, 2022
Very prompt in answering my questions and helpful to a first time user of Mad Paws. Able to be flexible with timing (much valued by me) & our doggo was well looked after with walks and cuddles.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey