Charmaine C.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated
Administering medication

Your pets home away from home with full time carer

36 repeat guests
180 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Charmaine
Hi, I've been an animal lover all my life. I grew up in the country surrounded by all types of animals.
I have been dog minding, walking and house sitting for many years.
I also foster homeless dogs from rescue groups and help to find them forever homes.
I have two very spoiled rescue poodles who love to play with four legged friends and don't mind sharing their food, toys and beds.
I'd like for you to think that when you can't look after your pet, you have peace of mind knowing that he or she is happy and safe in a loving, pet friendly home environment.
Please see my photos for some of the other dogs that I've cared for in the past

Please remember to fill in your pet’s details fully before sending an enquiry. It’s good to know if it’s desexed, toilet trained etc.

Other notes:-
All dogs under 8 months are puppies and there is a surcharge payable.
I only care for very young pets that aren’t desexed in my home. Dogs over 6 months that aren’t desexed are not accepted.
An overnight stay is 24 hours only.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charmaine's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
180 reviews
valentyna n.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2022
My puppy was happy and well looked after
Monique B.
Pet Hosting - May 30, 2022
Our old man Max was taken care of so well and absolutely loved his stay with Charmaine and her furbabies.
Cameron D.
Pet Hosting - May 24, 2022
Went to meet Charmaine prior to leaving Banjo with her and from the moment thar I met her and saw her house set up, I knew she had an amazing love for dogs and I had no concerns at all in leaving Banjo with her for 2 weeks, feeling confident he was in good hands. Picked Banjo up after 2 weeks and he seemed happy and healthy, just the way I left him. I highly recommend Charmaine .
Claudine D.
Pet Hosting - Apr 27, 2022
Charmaine took great care of 5 yo groodle . Highly recommend her 🥹 Thankyou
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey