Kerry

Kerry M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Love & respect all animals & love their company.

11 repeat guests
54 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Kerry
I love all animals & have been a regular carer for many animals over many years. I myself have had many different pets & I would be lost without them. Right now, I have only one pet, a 5-year-old Maltese X named Scooter. I regularly take him to a dog park & he reacts very well to new dogs. My yard is quite big & in addition I have a large undercover area which my dog loves when the sun is out. My property is fenced & secure (I wouldn't have it any other way for my dog).

My dog sleeps inside on my bed. My visitor dogs do the same if their person allows it. If you have a dog who sleeps outside, I can accommodate that as well with a large kennel in the undercover area. I do not have any other job & can be home 24/7 when necessary. I am comfortable with giving medication.

If you choose to trust me with your pet, I can assure you he/she will be loved, cuddled, played with & treated like one of my own.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kerry's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
54 reviews
Phillipa R.
Pet Hosting - Mar 4, 2024
Kerry is divine and cared for Wally and Pepper so well. They both came home so relaxed and happy.
Moira M.
Pet Day Care - Feb 29, 2024
Buddy was well looked after and enjoyed his time with Kerry.
Sam M.
Pet Day Care - Feb 29, 2024
Fantastic pet sitter
Val B.
Pet Day Care - Feb 12, 2024
Fantastic care
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available