Lakshangi

Lakshangi M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and loving pet sitter

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Lakshangi
I am a loving and caring Dog mum who would love to take care of your babies as well. I live with my husband and my chocolate Labrador who is three years old. He is an inside dog therefore we would love to host your pup inside as well.
He gets along very well with other dogs, very friendly and pampered by us.

To explain bit more about us, I work part time while my husband works full time. So most of the time me or my husband would be at home to take care of your babies.

Our house is fully fenced , and we live near quiet and peaceful walking path, where I normally take my dog for walks.

Contact me if you think I ‘ll be the perfect pet sitter while you’re away.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lakshangi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Kulanga P.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2023
We were happy that Chester was in good hands with Lakshangi!! Thank you
Joshi C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2023
Lakshangi and her husband looked after my German Shepherd very well for 10 consecutive days. She made efforts to send me daily photos and videos whilst we were on holidays. My GSD has got a new friend, Rike at her home now. Thank you Lakshangi for taking care of Charlie, much appreciated.
Rachel C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 10, 2023
Lakshangi made our trip away wonderful, knowing our fur baby was being loved and looked after made everything great! Highly recommend and will definitely use again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available