Sharni

Sharni P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Honest & Reliable Pet lover

4 repeat guests
64 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Sharni
Hi! My names Sharni, I am 22 years old & have a passion of love for many animals. They bring so much joy into my energy space when they are near. It’s like a kid in a candy store, full of happiness and love.

I have my own house, with a spacious backyard for them to run wild and free, I also enjoy getting out and going for walks, so they’d get plenty of exercise.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sharni's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
64 reviews
Craig C.
Pet Day Care - Dec 2, 2020
Thanks, Sharni. The boys had a great day. They were exhausted from running around with your pup.
Chris C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 13, 2020
Thank you for looking after him again for me!
Chris C.
Pet Day Care - Nov 6, 2020
Great as always
Chris C.
Pet Day Care - Oct 10, 2020
100% as always Bernie loves her and he’s always a happy pup after seeing her
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available