Sharni P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Honest & Reliable Pet lover

4 repeat guests
78 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Sharni
Hi! I'm Sharni, I am 23 years old. I have myself a few animals, a 8 month old Irish Wolfhound, Koda and two birds, Skeeter & Sonny. We're all super friendly and enjoy the company of other animals.

I have my own house, with a spacious backyard for them to run wild and free, I also enjoy getting out and going for walks, so they’d get plenty of exercise.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sharni's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
78 reviews
Richie A.
Pet Hosting - May 12, 2021
Sharni looked after my American staff really well, definitely would reccomend
Serena S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 16, 2021
Perfect stay
Eva W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2021
Sharni was just lovely with our baby Moose. He had so much fun playing with her puppy Koda, and she had plenty of room for both big dogs to run around.
Tessa C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 11, 2021
Sharni did a great job looking after our house and our cattle dog whilst we were away. Sharni was easy going and even left our house super clean and tidy. We can’t thank her enough!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Not Available