ZOE

ZOE L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Available Mon to Fri & most weekends! Home visits,Walks! Sitting!

1 repeat guest
10 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About ZOE
I currently don't have any pets but grew up with lost of different animals as a child and I have also owned dogs. We often spend time with; and look after my extended family's animals, you can see some pictures in my gallery.

I live close to a reserve that has a large walking track. I also have a large and secure fenced in backyard and also a court yard that can be made separate from the yard by a gate. I have uploaded photos to my gallery, please take a look.

I have two children which both love animals, dogs especially. My youngest is a big lover of any kind of animal. I am a stay at home mum and since my eldest is at school, me and my youngest have a lot more spare time during the week.

I am available to look after animals 7 days a week, home visits, walks and baby sitting for your fur baby. The kids would just love having some extra company and would give your animal lots of loving.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
ZOE's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Bob R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 10, 2022
I felt relaxed knowing zoe was looking after my dogs,will use her again sometime.
Boyd W.
Pet Day Care - May 20, 2022
Thankyou Kiki had a great time!
Linda H.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2022
Big thanks Zoe & her little helpers, photo’s were wonderful. Girls will come again 🤗 we felt really relaxed knowing Molly & Lulu were in good hands.
Asal M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 11, 2022
Lovely family, took good care of my little one. Highly recommend her if you want immediate response and daily updates with good care.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available