Lobo S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

My name is Susie and all beings are important to me.

11 repeat guests
82 reviews
Response rate: 71%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Lobo
Brief story, I am an Ecuadorian girl that grew up with animals her whole life. When I was 18 I studied vet nursing and worked hand to hand with vets from the town I used to live in to rescue and rehome animals. As well as care for the poor babies that lived in the streets. One time I ended up having 10 dogs and 2 cats and it was one of the best times of my life. My life changed when I met my husband Mitch and we came to live in Australia permanently. I wanted to work as a vet nurse but it required me having to study all over again... At the moment I work as a nurse in aged care... And to feed my passion for animals I look after my friend's dogs and cats whenever they need me to. I have many pictures in my profile of the adventures I've had with the beautiful furry friends I've met during my time living in this beautiful country. I think those pictures speak louder than words. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lobo's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
82 reviews
Sam L.
Pet Sitting - Oct 26, 2020
Thanks so much for taking such amazing care of the furbabies while we were away x you're amazing and they love you so much xxx
Neil L.
Dog Walking - Oct 5, 2020
We are very happy with the service.
Megan W.
Pet Sitting - Sep 7, 2020
Susie is amazing and I feel so relaxed knowing she is looking after our dogs whilst we are away. We will definitely be using Susie again.
Anika T.
House Visiting - Jul 8, 2020
A wonderful, caring and fun pet sitter for my miniature Groodle puppy. Thanks for making my time away so much easier and thanks for the photos and updates!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey