Fiona

Fiona T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Christmas Badge

Reliable, Friendly and Caring dog enthusiast

1 repeat guest
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Fiona
I am a HUGE dog lover and lover of all animals. I am an active person who enjoys walking/running with dogs for short or long distances, or just hanging out with pets in general.
I am the owner of a Border Collie named Bonnie, a Malamute x Husky named Demon (he is an angel) and a rabbit named Maple. Unfortunately, my pets are residing in NSW for the moment.

Previous experience I have includes; volunteering at a doggy daycare and assisting walking small, medium and large dogs. I have also done overnight stays at family and friends houses looking after cats and dogs.

Dog breeds I have experience with include;
- Border Collies/Australian Shepherds
- Huskies/Malamutes
- King Charles Cavaliers
- French Bulldogs
- Dachshunds

In addition; I have grown up owning guinea pigs and rabbits and I have also looked after ragdoll cats, however; I do get allergies being around cats but antihistamines usually fix it.
Although i currently have no reviews I am happy to provide you with references if needed. :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fiona's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Demon
6 years old
Alaskan Malamute
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Bonnie
7 years old
Border Collie
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 25 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 25 / day
House Visiting
$ 13 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available