Justine

Justine W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Loving and kind stay-at-home-Mum for dogs!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Justine
I am a trustworthy and reliable stay at home Mum in Palm Beach on the Gold Coast. I have two school-aged children, and I am passionate about all animals, especially dogs. I work from home and have plenty of time for dog minding and will take care of your pets with love and care in our home. We have one dog called Mabel and she is a 4 years old mini Groodle.

We live in a spacious, secure, fully fenced house with a large grassy backyard in a quiet street. Daily dog walking is included at our local park (on or off leash). I have several years experience working with the RSPCA in their animal shelters, looking after the animals including feeding and cleaning etc.

Your furbaby will be part of our family and is welcome to sleep inside in their own bed, or on our sunny back patio. I am at home all day so can keep your pet company, as well as in the evenings, so you can have peace of mind your dog will be looked after with love and kindness, and lots of cuddles.

A meet and greet is required before all bookings. Dogs must be fully vaccinated, up to date worm and flea control and fully toilet trained. We look forward to meeting you and your pup!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Justine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Mabel
4 years old
Other Pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available