Karli

Karli D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced Pet Sitter in Palm Beach!

Response rate: 40%
About Karli
Hi my name is Karli, I'm 25 years old, and I recently moved here from Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Looking back on my childhood I realise that my life wouldn't be the same without growing up and caring for the amount of pets that I was lucky to call mine. We always had a large range of dogs and cats, as well as fish and rabbits, and even a horse! My most recent dog was a lab/shephard mix whom I saved from the Humane Society when she was 12 weeks old. Recently I have relocated to the Gold Coast and my parents have taken her into their home for me. I have such a passion for animals of all sizes and they bring me so much happiness - I am looking to help you, as well as help me find a little bit of home in this new country. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karli's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
James M.
May 10, 2017
Karli looked after our Dachshund in our house and did a great job. She brought over her 8 month old son, stayed overnight, and was there through the day while we were away to make sure our dog wasn't lonely and was well looked after. Very nice girl who we would recommend to everyone!
Kristi D.
May 10, 2017
Karli is a wonderful and trustworthy sitter! She has looked after our two dogs and two cats in our home a few times and we didn't have to worry the entire time. She sent us updates as well as photos and it was clear she walked them on a daily basis and cleaned the litter box. She also brought in our mail and kept our place as clean as we had left it. Definitely recommend her to anyone!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...