Liv

Liv E.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Liv
Hi there! My name is Liv and I'm a 23-year-old animal lover. I'm not in a position to have my own pet where I live at the moment, so being a dog walker is the perfect solution for me! I'm very confident around any animals of any size or breed. I'm reliable and love spending time around all sorts of animals, especially dogs. So I can guarantee your dog will have a great time with me and get lots and lots of cuddles.

I grew up in Norway, where I've had heaps of animals around me at all times. Dogs, cats, horses, chickens – to mention some.

I've been doing dog walking and sitting for a long time, as it has worked out perfectly with my flexible work schedule. I work as a journalist for a company overseas, and usually work in the afternoon and night. This allows me to have heaps of free time during the day for pet sitting and activities outside. As I spend a lot of my time in front of the computer, I love to stay active, work out or go for walks when I'm not working. Especially enjoy long walks on the beach or in nature.

I have a police check as well, message me if you would like to see a picture of it :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Liv's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available