Jacqui

Jacqui A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring family will love your pet while you’re away

2 repeat guests
10 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Jacqui
Hi I’m Jacqui. I have experience with animals in the family home, having had a Labrador, cat and Guinea pigs previously and looking after family and friends pets when needed. We have no pets currently, much to my kids disappointment, but the plus is that we have a lot of love to give your pet.

I am an office worker and work part time from home. My two kids are 12 and 14 so are at school during week days. They are very adoring pet entertainers but also know when it’s calm time.

We have a stand alone house with an enclosed backyard with a grass section and plenty of shade.

We are really looking forward to welcoming your pet into our home so we can have fun getting to know them and showering them with love and care!

Please note that the madpaws overnight rate covers a 24 hour booking. I'm happy to be somewhat flexible on this but a day-care booking may be required if your booking is well beyond 24 hours. Thanks :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jacqui's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Yen N.
Pet Hosting - Dec 10, 2023
Thank you
Jody G.
Pet Hosting - Nov 28, 2023
Jacqui and her family were amazing looking after our cavoodle. So many cuddles. Thanks so much Jacqui! 🙏😊
Chantelle P.
Pet Hosting - Sep 30, 2023
Jacqui was amazing, kind and a great communicator. she was also very accommodating. Our Tilly was very happy.
Karen P.
Pet Day Care - Sep 28, 2023
Even it’s only for one day, Jacqui and her kids took great care of Mars and had given him lots of playtime and attention. I felt reassured after she expressed knowledge and understanding of the care needs and training level expectations for a young puppy his age. Please book Jacqui, I highly recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available