Lydia

Lydia C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Active and caring pet sitter in Fremantle

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Lydia
Hello, I'm Lydia, I'm 26 years old from the UK. I am primary school teacher and a lover of animals. I would love some company on my daily walks and would also enjoy looking after dogs and/or cats all day. I can ensure your pets are in safe hands and that they receive lots of love, attention and activity. I've had experience owning both dogs and cats :)...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lydia's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Fiona H.
Pet Sitting - Jul 21, 2022
Lydia was fantastic. I recommend her highly.
Nyanda S.
Pet Sitting - Jul 9, 2022
Lydia was a wonderful petsitter. She was so caring and attentive to our cat, which meant we could properly relax and enjoy our holiday. We came home to a happy cat and spotless house. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lydia!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available