Salome

Salome B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Fun and caring Pet sitter

2 repeat guests
12 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Salome
Hi! I'm Salomé, 26 working in hospitality during weekends only.

I have some free time during the week and would love to look after your pets.

I grew up with 2 cats and a dog and I've been pet sitting for a couple of years now. I have also looked after shelter dogs while they were waiting to find permanent home, giving them love and training them.

I can look after your pets weather they are lazy and want to stay in or super active and need to go for 3 walks a day ! I have looked after puppies but also older and fragiles ones.

I am very respectful of the way you train your pets and if you have rules at home ( such as no jumping on the couch, no bitting, etc..) I will apply the same in my house.

I live with my partner in a house with a backyard and your pet can go in or out. I live nearby a park and i'm close to the river. I also have a car if you need me to pick up your pet or drop them off. (please note that I can only offer pick up and drop off if you live close to fremantle/palmyra)

I offer different services,

I'm happy to take care of your pet for a whole day or night,

or multiple days if you are away. Or can just come over to take them on a walk or feed them.

I stay available all the time and can send you updates on you pet as often as you would like.

if you have any questions let me know !

Cheers

Sam
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Salome's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Erin M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 1, 2020
Thank you. Salome took great care of Fred. We received plenty of updates, making us feel at ease while we were away.
JADE S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 21, 2020
Great, thanks so much!
Kate P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2020
Thank you for looking after Zoey! She had a lovely stay! Appreciate you taking her for walks and sending us pictures while we were away. We would love to book with you again in the future.
Emma S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 21, 2020
Thank you for taking such great care of out Boofy. He had a ball!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 69 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 69 / day
House Visiting
$ 65 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 68 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available