Theresa

Theresa K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

A reliable and passionate animal lover!

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Theresa
Hi there! My name is Theresa and I am an international student currently studying Veterinary Medicine at Murdoch University. Because I am an international student, it is not feasible for me to have pets here and I really miss my own pets back homes so I would be more than delighted to take care of your pup/dog/cat like my own :-) I have experience caring for animals ranging from dogs to wildlife to camels from my internships at vet clinics, wild life parks and farms. As you can tell, I absolutely adore animals!! With the animal handling/care skills I have acquired through these experiences, you can be rest assured that your babies will be in good hands and will be spoilt with alotta love!! ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Theresa's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Nikki E.
Mar 3, 2021
Theresa went above and beyond for us! She picked up our bernese mountain dog and dropped him back and was very punctual. She took amazing care of our dog and sent us regular updates. He was extremely happy and settled with her and was his usual happy self when he came home. I would highly recommend Theresa and I have already booked her again!
Lisa T.
Dog Walking - Mar 1, 2021
Theresa was great. She kept us informed with photos of our 2 dogs. It was reassuring.
kendell H.
Pet Sitting - Feb 1, 2021
Had Theresa pet sit for a week. Wonderful to deal with and good communication. She was great with our cats and left our home in excellent condition. Happy to recommend and will be using Theresa again in the future.
Trang N.
Pet Sitting - Jan 22, 2021
THERESA WAS SUPERBBBBB! We can’t stop gushing about how much the animals love her. She is an amazing girl, and we felt safe to leave our fur babies under her care instantly
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 36 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available