gregory

gregory l.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Father of 2 young kids who have passion For animals

21 repeat guests
103 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 6 minutes ago
About gregory
I am a animal lover as I grew up with 3 cats and 2 dogs , I walk my 2 dogs every day throwing the ball at the park as I wanna bring up my 2 kids to love and care for animals and we now have a new member of our Family his name is Archie ! 🐕

My 2 dogs are no longer with us now they are in doggie Heaven as I missed them very much !
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
gregory's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
103 reviews
Vinita N.
Pet Hosting - Jun 15, 2021
Thank you for taking care of Ace. He loves it with your family and Archie
Aimy ʚ.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2021
Thanks Greg for looking after Carter, he had a pawsome time!
Michelle P.
Pet Day Care - May 14, 2021
Ollie had a ball with his ‘doggy mates’ and was exhausted by the end of the day.
Megan B.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2021
Our boys love spending time with Greg and his family.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available