Paula

Paula B.

Identity Verification

" In Love with Pets"

Response rate: 100%
About Paula
My name is Paula, I have been around animals all my life , especially dogs and cats. I am currently in housing that does not allow me to have either and it is very lonely. I have done pet sitting for a woman where I was volunteering and she was so happy and so was I and her little dog. He is beautiful, but then I find all animals beautiful, I find they have a way of communicating where people fail. Undertaking this work, I would make sure that your pet is given all the love and attention it is wanting and probably more, I am a happy person and find it very soothing to be around animals, and that is a proven fact. I also volunteered for a well known animal rescue before I moved, but have now found the travelling every day is not viable, so I miss this tremendously. I live in Para Hills West. South Australia, but am willing to travel to the other suburbs to pet sit your babies. After all our lives would be very incomplete without them, and not being allowed to have one here, this is the best option I can offer , is to give the love and affection to someone else's pet....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paula's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...