Carol M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable loving fit pet sitter retired 61 years young

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Carol
I am a dog lover owning dogs past 55 years. Last one passed April last year and after major decision thinking of future decided not to own another but to get love joy happiness and exercise from other peoples that can’t give time and attention to their dog that I can. I am 61 years young, single and retired so have plenty of time to love, care and exercise your dog for you. I will be helping you to help me fill my time doing something I love and I’m sure your dog will love the attention and exercise I will give him too. Living in paralowie and hopefully you won’t be far from the area, there are many nice parks and a dog park 10-15 min walk for med- large dog then if dog well socialised enjoy the freedom of running in park off leash then casual walk home. If not in area I’m sure there are other options that could be made. I may not have actual work experience in this field but I have plenty of general experience being 55 years of having different breeds of dogs over this time from a cocker spaniel, 3 red setters (1 giving birth to 16 pups in one litter when I had 6 month old twins to raise) gee feed time was fun for both dogs and kids, 1 Rottweiler and finally 1 Rottweiler x German Shepard that I’m missing very much, so all my love and attention will go into your dog. With having 55 years actually dog life experience I’m sure I’ll be the right person for your dog. I am honest, reliable and very punctual and looking forward to helping people and there dogs, may it be one day a week to looking after them overnight or even the weekend. I have administered medication to all my dogs for one reason or another and am sure I could give it to your dog if need be. Can’t wait to hear from you. WOOF WOOF!!!!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carol's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Katelin M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2022
Reliable for a last minute booking and Koko was comfortable there
Jodine T.
Pet Hosting - Jun 23, 2022
Carol took amazing care of our Sam, who has special needs as deff and suffers anxieties. Carol's communication with us was great, she kept us informed on how Sam was managing and also sent pictures of Sam enjoying his stay. Carol went above and beyond to ensure Sam was ok as I forget his medications and made a trip to the vets to collect his medications for us. WIill definitely use Carol again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 50 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 31 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered