Mikayla

Mikayla D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

A love and passion for animals all shapes and sizes!

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Mikayla
I’m a responsible 26 year old who is a complete animal lover! I have owned and taken care of many animals in my lifetime, such as dogs, cats, rabbits, horses, chickens, ducks and even turtles. I currently have 2 dogs, 2 cats and 2 rabbits.

My pets are considered family and and yours will be treated the same. I have taken care of my family and friends pets in the past and I have also volunteered for the RSPCA.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mikayla's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Kevin H.
House Visiting - May 11, 2019
Big thanks to Mikayla nice tohave peace of mind that my fur baby is well looked after. Much appreciated.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...