Stephanie

Stephanie A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced petsitter in Parkville - Lots of animal love to give but without my own pet!

6 reviews
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Stephanie
Hi I'm Steph and excited to be here! I have been pet sitting professionally for 2 years now and have been having a great time! It started as a way to get some animal playtime but the response I got has been overwhelming and I loved it so much it is now a permanent part-time job for me! I'm 29/f/aussie a quiet postgrad student unable to commit to a full time pet as I tend to travel/move a lot, but when I'm in Melbourne, I am able to work and study from home if needed, meaning I can be around with your pet 24/7 during their stay. I am happy to have them at my place or come to yours. I have a one bedroom apartment but I do live right nextdoor to a dog friendly park and Parkville parklands. I'm active and exercise everyday so would love to take them for as many walks/runs/swims/outdoor plays as they like! Going away over the holiday period? I'm not! I always travel against the grain and so I'll be home and ecstatic to get lots of animal love =) Cheers (Basically I am looking to cancel all plans for the animal's stay so we can enjoy each other's company and make the most of it as I don't usually get any animal play time (since growing up with animals all through childhood.) pics: yes I stop to pat random cats on the street... love taking the doggies to the beach I'm good with cats, dogs, bunnies, guinea pigs, birds, wallabies and womats...(have done some wildlife rescue, not that you would have them as pets!)...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat1 repeat stays
6 reviews
Brendan E.
Pet Hosting - Jul 19, 2018
jen l.
Pet Sitting - Mar 4, 2018
Thanks for taking care of Cheddar!
jen l.
Pet Sitting - Feb 8, 2018
Thanks again!
jen l.
Pet Sitting - Feb 4, 2018
All good. Thanks for sending pix too!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 48 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 16 / session
House Visiting
$ 37 / session
Dog Walking
$ 32 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...