Kiarna M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Animal-loving, reliable & compassionate university student on the Gold Coast!

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Response rate: 68%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Kiarna
Hello! My name is Kiarna and I live in Parkwood on the Gold Coast.

I am and have always been an animal-lover. I am highly compassionate towards animals and they bring me so much joy. I am more than happy to take care of your pet(s) and/or house if you have an urgent work commitment, travelling or just need a bit of extra help. Please have a look through my photos to which you will see pets I have looked after, Sasha my 9 year old King Charles Cavalier and furry-friends my family and friends own and adore!

I am a University student and studying part-time, therefore I have ample amount of time to care for your furry friends. You would be doing ME a favour by allowing me to love and nurture your pet as if it were my own. Wether it be taking them for walks to the park right around the corner or to one of my many dog-friendly beaches located around me, checking up on them throughout the day/night, or taking care of them in the comfort of your own home, I am available to do so.

Please contact me with any enquiries or questions you may have, i look forward to hearing from you and meeting your precious fur babies!

**Please note***
At this time I am not currently taking any bookings for doggies to reside at my home due to renovations, however I am available to look after them in the comfort of your own home!!! :)

Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kiarna's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Cherlyn T.
Pet Day Care - Mar 11, 2020
Perfect! My 4year old iggy and16 weeks old whippet had so much fun with Kiarna! Heaps of cuddles & scratches & play in the backyard! Thank you so much! We really appreciate it! photo updates were A big plus! 5 stars out of 5! Best fur baby sitter ever!
Paula W.
Pet Day Care - Mar 11, 2020
Harley loves Kiarna and looks forward to his play dates :)
Linda K.
Mar 8, 2020
We are so pleased to have found Kiarna - our fur babies new bestie! We have two chows chows, our babies, but a difficult breed to find a sitter for as they are quite standoffish. Kiarna was great from the start. She popped in to get to know them, came early to get them to feel comfortable as we left for our break and worked hard on gaining their trust from Day 1. As she was home pretty much all the time and from the videos and photos, I know our babies felt safe with her. Kiarna kept us updated, sent lots of pics and gave us great comfort when we were away, which we have struggled to do in the past. On top of it all, we came home to a beautiful house cleaned by Kiarna. We are already planning our next break! Delighted to have found Kiarna. Would definitely recommend :)
Suzie H.
Pet Day Care - Feb 15, 2020
Very accomodating and reliable sitter. I loved getting updates during their stay.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey