Sophie and Kris

Sophie and Kris E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and Responsible Pet Sitters

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Sophie and Kris
I am a dog lover who has two 4 year old dogs currently and have been very lucky to have had so many pets throughout my life. I am 17 years old and spend a lot of time at home procrastinating my school work while I play with my dogs, and would love to take care of some other pets. My two dogs are very friendly and can make your pet welcome and give them some company as well. My mum and I and will enjoy caring for your pet and taking great responsibility in looking after your pet.

I am situated in Parramatta and have a good sized, fully fenced backyard, and am in walking distance to local parks and walking tracks along the river.

I will take great care of your pet and will treat it like it is one of my own. Whatever work I will be doing will be under the supervision of my mum, Kris!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie and Kris's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
EngEe T.
Pet Day Care - Mar 26, 2022
Thanks Sophie for taking care of Mocha for the day. He had a lot of fun
Lara M.
Mar 3, 2022
Sophie and Kris have looked after my dog Ruby quite a few times and it is such a great help. I know that she is always in safe hands with them as they regularly send me updates on how everything is going which eases the stress of leaving your dog with someone. My dog is very comfortable around Sophie and I can tell that she is responsible and takes care of Ruby very well!
Virginia H.
Feb 25, 2022
Sophie is now my go to pet sitter, she did a fantastic job. She constantly updates me every now and to let me know how she is going. When I went away for one night, Sophie looked after Poppy and I was able to enjoy my trip stress free. Would definitely recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available