Sarah

Sarah D.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover and carer located in South Adelaide

Response rate: 100%
About Sarah
My name is Sarah, I am 19. My favorite breed of dog is Pug. I am obsessed and I have never actually had a chance to pet one EVER. I would be so happy to be able to play and care for one, one day I plan to have one of my own. I also go mushy over just about any animal though. I would love the opportunity to care for your pets and I promise they are in good hands. I have had many different pets since I was young which I have cared for myself, a puppy called Cleo, three beautiful birds called, Houdini (he was always escaping), Lucky and Cozmo. Cozmo was the cutest because the breeder cut her wings too short. (Terrible I know) but she would waddle around like a penguin following me everywhere. I also had three cats, Misty, Roxy and Jack. I still have my cat but at the moment mum is looking after her as I just moved into a place where I can't have Pets. (So sad) So I get a bit lonely and miss a companion. I've had smokey the rabbit, some ferrets, I've even had a duckling. When I spotted this I was thrilled to have a chance to spend some time with some animals and I know they will enjoy my company too. I love animals because they are adorable cute and fluffy. You also never feel alone when you have a cute animal with you. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / session
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...