Eliza

Eliza T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Police Check
Winter Badge

Responsible, energetic, animal loving, artist

5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 57 minutes ago
About Eliza
My name is Eliza and I am an artist with a love for animals. I have owned a rabbit and a dog in the past, but am currently animal-less to allow for potential travels in the future. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Arts majoring in history but I have very few contact hours so I'm generally home a lot. I'm very studious and relatively antisocial so whether your pet is timid, boisterous or shy I can provide a safe, quiet and consistent environment for them.
I am living in a 3 bedroom suburban house with a secure backyard that backs onto a dog park. I had an old blue heeler who used to live with me so the backyard security has been put to the test and the vegetation is all dog friendly!
I live right on the merry creek so I go for a walk every morning along the walking tracks near me and I would love some walking companions.
I've got a lot of love to give and no pets to give it to so you can be certain your pet will be doted on beyond belief. My experience training and living with pets in the past has taught me not to undermine training or encourage bad behavior.
I'm also very understanding that leaving a beloved pet with a stranger can be stressful so I can ensure that I will be accessible 24/7 by phone.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eliza 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
Marcia W.
Pet Day Care - Jul 16, 2019
Eliza was great to deal with and very caring of Harriette.
Peter T.
Pet Hosting - Jul 14, 2019
Thanks for looking after Hazel! i think she has a new best friend in Eliza. :)
Clare C.
Pet Day Care - Jun 28, 2019
Fantastic service! Eliza was lovely and dogs were very tired when they got home!
Bianca V.
Pet Hosting - May 19, 2019
Ruby had a wonderful time with Eliza.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 32 / groom
Dog Training
$ 32 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...