Elizabeth

Elizabeth V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Christmas Badge
Police Check

I am passionate, reliable, adventurous, Fun, caring

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Elizabeth
My name Elizabeth Van Der Zee and 21

I love caring for dogs, I am good with small dog

I have small dog called Lucy and she is Maltese, shitzu and poodle as a pet and she loves playing with the same size as her. Lucy is 3 year old

Most of my Experience with dogs is walking, play and washing them if they are dirty.

I live at Home with mum and dad and they work weekdays. I study at Kangan Institute Broadmeadows. I love keeping myself busy with jobs because i suffer from anxiety. i have a older sister and she doesn't live at home anymore.

I am available on weekend ,Wednesday and Friday due to studying at TAFE.


I am can train your puppies by teaching them to sit and go outside to do there toilet business and give them treat for there good work.

I can walk your doggies around different areas and take them to oval and train them to fetch the ball and bring it back.

I am capable of pet sitting and teaching them to sleep in there own beds and taking them out to the grass for toilet training.

I have one more week to tafe and I am on holidays.
Monday I have the morning off, Tuesday afternoon, Wednesday all day, Thursday afternoon and Friday all day and same with weekend
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elizabeth's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lucy
3 years old
Maltese, Poodle, Shih Tzu
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available