Emily

Emily K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Lover with Experience in Pet Sitting!

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 59%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Emily
Hi!

I'm Emily! I'm a student with a passion for all animals and have experience in pet sitting, using MadPaws for approximately two years now whilst helping my partner with his own bookings.

My animals are the absolute loves of my life so I can understand how daunting it can be when leaving behind your pets when going away. I am here to help you however you may need and would provide you with nothing but the best experience for not only yourself but your furry friend as well!

I offer the following services:
- Pet Sitting: Looking after pets in the comfort of their own home! If you are looking for someone to maintain your pets own routines, I'm here for you!
- House visiting: I am available to come to your home once or twice a day in order to feed pets as well as play with them, walk them, clean up after them or whatever else they may need!
- Dog Walking: I am available to walk your dogs, either once off or ongoing bookings welcomed!

If there is any other service you require, please don't hesitate to reach out as I will try my best to accomodate!

I am extremely reliable, organised and dedicated in what I do. So if you are looking for someone to look after/ walk your animals, look no further!

Please note, during COVID times in Melbourne - I am taking extra precautions, following the hygiene protocols and advice set in place by the government - wearing a mask and sanitising both hands and surfacing to keep both myself, yourself and our pets safe!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Amy S.
House Visiting - Dec 30, 2020
We returned home to two happy dogs, would book Emily again.
Kodi H.
Pet Sitting - Nov 24, 2020
Emily is absolutely fantastic! She always shows both our dogs so much love and care. Im never worried leaving the dogs as i know they will be looked after as if we were there. Cannot recommend her highly enough!
Kodi H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 3, 2020
Emily was fantastic with the dogs. Regularly sent updates and they were both content when we arrived home. Will defontaly be using again!
Kit P.
Pet Sitting - Dec 30, 2019
Thank you so much for taking such good care of our cats! They seemes happy and content when we returned home and our house was left clean and Excellent communication and caring nature.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available