Jessica

Jessica Z.

Identity Verification

Pawfect Company - Melbourne North-West

Response rate: 0%
About Jessica
I love animals. All my life I've surrounded myself with animals, dogs, birds, rabbits, and fish! I keep wanting to go to petting farms and zoos just to be near animals! I live in Pascoe Vale in Melbourne as a secondary teacher but would love to walk, feed, care for, train, and play with dogs and other pets over the weekend. My family once had to leave our beloved Bob the kelpie in a kennel for an extended period of time and he developed kennel cough...it's hard leaving your furbabies behind to think they won't be loved and cared for while you're away. I've dog and cat sat before in my home and at others giving pets love and attention while their owners are away. I would love to care for your pet/s whether it is for a short walk or keeping them occupied and out of trouble....
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica 's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Judith C.
Jan 11, 2016
Jessica has babysat as well as house sitted for us on many occasions. She does an exceptional job every time, you can tell she loves dogs by the affection she gives and our dog just loved it when she came. We totally trust Jessica with our beloved dog, she is caring and really understands a dogs needs and requirements. We would highly recommend Jessica to anyone looking for a friendly, caring and trusted dog sitter.
Michelle A.
Jan 7, 2016
I was lucky enough to have Jessica look after my ragdoll cat, Buddy, while I was away for a week on holidays. My fur baby is quite the temperamental little guy when it comes to people that he does not know, but upon meeting Jessica for the first time, he seemed quite at ease, and actually let her give him a tummy rub (my cat is a weird unit, he does enjoy a tummy rub) which is unheard of for strangers to be able to do this! Buddy was very well cared for by Jessica, and she regularly gave me updates on how he was going. I am very pleased with Jessica's pet sitting services, and would highly recommend her to anybody who needs their furry children looked after.
Jan A.
Jan 7, 2016
We are so lucky to have had Jessica look after our kelpie 'Lenny' on two occasions now, and mid year 2016 she will be doing it again! Having had a working dog of her own gives her great insight into Lenny's needs and we are so grateful for the love, attention and exercise he received on each stay during which we were holidaying overseas. He is very much a dog who is used to being part of the family, and has high expectations of being treated accordingly, so to find Jessica was a godsend not only for Lenny but for our peace of mind while travelling.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 32 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...