Courtney

Courtney A.

Experienced and Fun Dog Walker and Pet Sitter

Response rate: 34%
About Courtney
My name is Courtney and I am the proud owner of Courtney's Kooky K-9's! After working in many different fields and my love for animals I decided to start my own business. I pride myself on being professional, reliable, capable, and consistent loving care of your pets. I have been a professional pet sitter and dog walker for many years now. I service the Northern and Western Suburbs of Melbourne. I have a 1 year old Bernese Mountain Dog named Zanzi and also a Ragdoll cat named Cassidy who is 5 years old and runs the household. I have always grown up with many different kinds of animals in my household. I have done volunteer work with Big cats in Africa, an animal handler at a doggy daycare, and also worked in zoo's and animal sanctuaries. I have a degree in biology, some training in dog behaviour and training, pet first aid, and public liability insurance. I treat your pets and your home with respect. You can be sure that because of my love of animals, your pets happiness and welfare is my priority. Having my own pets (especially a puppy), I know how important it is for a dog to have a walk everyday. Regular exercise helps keep your dog healthy and happy, rather than lying around or making trouble. I also know that when you want to go on that holiday, your canine or feline best friend is'nt always able to come with you. I always like to make sure your animals are safe, comfortable, and happy in their own home while you are away and also put your mind at ease to make sure they are getting the best care possible. ...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Zanzi
1 year old
Bernese Mountain Dog
Cassidy
6 years old
Bernese Mountain Dog
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 63 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...