Rosanna

Rosanna J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Pet loving family with large secured garden

2 repeat guests
11 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Rosanna
My name is Rosanna and I live in Pascoe Vale with my little family. We love animals and have a large secured garden and also a very comfortable couch for your pet to feel at home. I enjoy walking and work from home so am always available to keep your pet safe and happy. Looking forward to meeting you and your pet babies πŸ•πŸ©πŸˆβ€β¬›πŸˆ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rosanna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Robert H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 25, 2022
Rosanna was great and easy to deal with. We'll definitely use her again.…
Paige F.
Pet Hosting - Jul 7, 2022
Amazing sitter. My dog was very well looked after by Rosanna. Communication was clear and prompt from beginning to end. Thanks, Rosanna! …
Mary A.
Pet Day Care - Jul 3, 2022
This was the first time leaving our fur baby to be sat by someone else other than family and we couldn't be more happier. Rosanna and her family were very friendly, accomodating and an absolute pleasure to deal with. They took very good care of Coco and we'll definitely be happy to use again in the future. Highly recommend 10/10…
Vicki V.
Pet Hosting - Jul 1, 2022
From the outset, Rosanna was very accommodating with her time and prompt with her communication. Following a successful meet and greet, although a little nervous about leaving Frankie for the first time, we felt that he would be in good hands. Rosanna provided regular updates and Frankie was a very happy boy when we picked him up. Thank you for looking after our fur baby. …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available